MEMBERSHIP  INFORMATION

  • Grow Music Studio runs 4 x 10 weeks terms each year, taking breaks for the school holidays. 

  • Your child's fees are billed in monthly instalments across the 12 months of the year (3 instalments per term), via Direct Debit.  Your credit card or bank details will be taken on enrolment via Ezidebit.

  • You can elect to enrol in a "Discovery Month" (4 weeks of classes) if you would like a short introduction to classes, or an ongoing enrolment for those who know our classes will be a perfect fit!

  • If you do decide to withdraw your child from classes, or wish to pause your payments for a period of time, you will need to give 30 days notice in writing (email) prior to the next payment being due, to cease the payment schedule. 

  • You can join classes anytime, and your tuition fees will be prorated from your start date.​

PAYMENT SCHEDULE 2021

Each term is 10 weeks in length, with the exception of Monday classes Term 1 and 2, and Friday classes Term 1, which will be 9 weeks. (Monthly instalments will be adjusted accordingly.)

Term 1: Mon 1st February - Mon 12th April

 

Instalment Dates:

  • Jan 15

  • Feb 15

  • March 15

Term 2: Tue 27th April - Mon 5th July

Instalment Dates:

  • Apr 15

  • May 15

  • June 15

Term 3: Mon 19th July - Sat 25th September

 

Instalment Dates:

  • July 15

  • Aug 15

  • Sept 15

Term 4: Mon 11th October - Sat 18th December

Instalment Dates:

  • Oct 15

  • Nov 15

  • Dec 15

There will be no classes on the following dates:

Labour Day Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Good Friday Fri, 2 Apr 2021

ANZAC Day Mon, 26th Apr 2021

Easter Monday Mon, 5 Apr 2021

Western Australia Day Mon, 7 Jun 2021

Book your

DISCOVERY

MONTH

today