Untitled design (6).png

TERM DATES

 

2021

2022

Term 1: Mon 8th February - Mon 19th April

Term 2: Tue 27th April - Mon 5th July

Term 3: Mon 19th July - Sat 25th September

Term 4: Mon 11th October - Sat 18th December

There will be no classes on the following dates:

Labour Day Mon, 1 Mar 2021

Good Friday Fri, 2 Apr 2021

ANZAC Day Mon, 26th Apr 2021

Easter Monday Mon, 5 Apr 2021

Western Australia Day Mon, 7 Jun 2021

Term 1: Mon 31st Jan - Mon 11th April

Studio Holidays: Tue 12th April - Mon 25th April

Term 2: Tue 26th April - Mon 4th July

Studio Holidays: Tue 5th July - Sunday 17th July

Term 3: Mon 18th July - Sat 24th Sept

Studio Holidays: Sun 25th Sept - Sun 9th Oct

Term 4: Mon 10th Oct - Sat 17th Dec

There will be no classes on the following dates:

Labour Day Mon, 7 Mar 2022

Western Australia Day Mon, 6 Jun 2022

Book your

DISCOVERY

MONTH

today