Term Dates 2020

Term 1: Tue 28th January - Mon 13th of April

Term 2: Tue 28th April - Mon 6th July


Term 3: Mon 20th July - Mon 28th September


Term 4: Mon 12th October - Sat 19th December

There will be no classes on the following dates:
Friday 10th April - Good Friday
Monday 13th April - Easter Monday
Monday 27th April - ANZAC Day Holiday
Monday 1st June - Queens Birthday

HOW TO REACH US

Locations

  • 540 Charles St NORTH PERTH