Term Dates 2019

Term 1: Mon 4th of February - Mon 15th April

Term 2: Mon 29th of April - Mon 8th July

Term 3: Mon 22nd July - Fri 27th Sept

Term 4: Mon 14th October - Fri 20th Dec

**No classes on the following Public Holidays**

Monday 4th March

Mon 3rd June

Term Dates 2018

Term 1: Mon 29th of Jan - Mon 16th of April

Term 2: Mon 30th of April - Mon 2nd July

Term 3: Mon 16th July - Fri 21st Sept

Term 4: Mon 8th October - Fri 14th Dec

 

**No classes on the following Public Holidays**

 Labour Day 5th March

Good Friday 30th March

Easter Monday 2nd April

WA Day Monday 4th June

There are also no classes scheduled

Tue 30th Jan, Wed 31st Jan, Thurs 1st Feb 

Kindermusik classes for babies toddlers preschoolers North Perth

Joy. Connection. Creativity. Excellence

How to Reach Us

Location

540 Charles St

(Cnr Hilda & Charles)

North Perth

WA 6027

Phone

0408 949 616